AMBS will help you stay on top of the ever evolving healthcare environment. Let us help you identify the changes and new initiatives in order to keep compliant. AMBS is here to help you stay on top of those changes with our proven outcomes, driven plans, and systems.

We are based in the New York metro area including New York City, Bronx, Westchester, Orange, Putnam, and Rockland counties. We’re a unique consulting company. Our services are personalized to the needs of your practice and are available both on and off-site. We can connect remotely to any site and use your existing software or we can help you get set-up with one of our software vendors.

Resources

Meet Our Team

Silvia Ronda

President: Advanced Medical Billing Systems, Inc

Background: Over 30 years of health care experience in hospital and primary care inpatient/outpatient administration. Over 30 years of experience in Billing and Reporting. Respond to federal, local, national, legislative and community RFP’s and initiatives. Develop business plan and Certificate of Need (CON). HRSA change in scope and Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA). Acquisition, expansion, re-designs of programs, and implementation and development of Policy and Procedures.

Click here for full bio

Email: sronda@billwithambs.com

Connect with Silvia on LinkedIn

AMBS Professional Team

April M. Alexander
Billing Consultant/Collection Specialist
email: aalexander@billwithambs.com

Cassandra Beauvais
Sr. Billing Consultant
email: cbeauvais@billwithambs.com

Theresa M. Butler
VP of Operations
email: tbutler@billwithambs.com

Danny E. Chi
Executive Director-Accounts Receivable/Payment Posting
email: dchi@billwithambs.com

Wendy DeOleo
VP of Billing and Accounts Receivable
email: wdeoleo@billwithambs.com

Wilney Dietsch
Billing Consultant

Donna Gioello
Marketing and Special Projects Consultant

Melissa Loiacono
Executive Director Professional Billing
email: mloiacono@billwithambs.com

Vivianna Devers
Billing Consultant

Corine Mclean
Sr. Billing Consultant

Dianne Oconnor
Billing Consultant

Stephen Ronda, LMHC
VP of Behavioral Health Billing Services

Lakeisha D. Wall, CPC, RHIA
Coder, Medical Records Specialist, Billing Consultant
lwall@billwithambs.com

Amy D. Weber
Billing Consultant